Dubai Visa on Arrival

Dubai does provide tourist visa on arrival for certain countries. If you are citizen of anyone of these countries listed below and If you have a valid passport for 6 months and a return round trip ticket, then you can get tourist visa on arrival once you have arrived in Dubai or any other cities of UAE (Visa on Arrival).

Citizens of these countries can apply for Tourist Visa once they arrive in Dubai: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Korea, (South), Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation,St. Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City.

If you are an Indian, then there is no Visa on Arrial but if you have a US B1/B2 Visa then you can get Visa on Arrival for a period of 14 days which can be also extended to another 14 days.