COVID-19 Vaccination centres/hospitals in Sonitpur

The below table displays a list of currently available slots at different COVID-19 Vaccination centres.You can either walk-in to any of these centres or register at COWIN site to go to the center.

Current Availability as on 25-09-2023

These are the list of current vaccination centres in District Sonitpur To register for vaccination, you need to go to COWIN site where the currently availablity at these centres would be displayed.


Name Address Age Fee
Basseria State Dispensary Basseria 45 Free
Haleswar NPHC Haleswar 45 Free
Bihaguri Community Hall Bihaguri 18 Free
Panpur High School Panpur 18 Free
Bihaguri BPHC Bihaguri 45 Free
M C W C Tezpur Tezpur 45 Free
Trimurti Bhavan Dhekiajuli Dhekiajuli 18 Free
Dholaibil Sahitya Sabha Bhavan Dholaibil 18 Free
Dekargaon SD1 Dekargaon 45 Free
Balipara HS School Balipara 18 Free
Dhekiajuli BPHC1 Dhekiajuli 45 Free
Bordikorai High School Bordikorai 18 Free
Panchmile New Primary H Centre Panchmile 18 Free
Bordikorai HWC Bordikorai 45 Free
Rastra Bhasha School Tezpur Tezpur 18 Free
Gormara HWC1 Gormara 45 Free
Haleswar High School Haleswar 18 Free
Tezpur Medical College Tezpur Medical College 45 Free
Urban Health Centre Sonitpur Jahajghat 45 Free
Panchmile New PHC Panchmile 45 Free
Chariduar CHC New Chariduar 45 Free
Garubandha SD1 Garubandha SD 45 Free
Dipota New PrimaryHealthCentre Dipota 45 Free
2 No Rangagora HWC 2 No Ranagora 45 Free
DARRANG COLLEGE TEZPUR Mahabhairab Paruwa Road 18 Free
Rangapara BPHC1 Rangapara 45 Free
Rangapara HS School Rangapara 18 Free

COVAXIN centres

Name Address Age Fee
Garubandha SD Garubandha SD 45 Free
Dhekiajuli BPHC Dhekiajuli 45 Free
Ulubari NPHC Ulubari 45 Free
Tezpur Medical College Hosp Tumuki 45 Free
Naharbari NPHC Katanigaon 45 Free