COVID-19 Vaccination centres/hospitals in Bandipore

The below table displays a list of currently available slots at different COVID-19 Vaccination centres.You can either walk-in to any of these centres or register at COWIN site to go to the center.

Current Availability as on 25-09-2023

These are the list of current vaccination centres in District Bandipore To register for vaccination, you need to go to COWIN site where the currently availablity at these centres would be displayed.


Name Address Age Fee
BSF Bandipora BSF Bandipora 45 Free
UD Banyari Banyari 45 Free
Ketson SC Ketson 45 Free
Sonerwani SC Sonerwani 45 Free
NTPHC Asham Asham 45 Free
Panzinara Panzinara 45 Free
Malangam Payeen Malangam 45 Free
Chuntimulla PHC Chuntimulla 45 Free
Barnoie NTPHC Barnoie 45 Free
Badugam Badugam 45 Free
Gundiboon SC Gundiboon 45 Free
NTPHC SK Bala SK Bala 45 Free
Hajan CHC Hajan CHC 45 Free
PHC Ashtangoo Ashtangoo 45 Free
HWC Hakbara Hakbara 45 Free
HWC Garoora Garoora 45 Free
Panar SC Panar 45 Free
Aragam HWC Aragam 45 Free
SC Kehnusa Kehnusa 45 Free
Aloosa Aloosa 45 Free
UD Shahgund Shahgund 45 Free
NTPHC Bagtore Bagtore 45 Free
Kathpora SC Kathpora 45 Free
DPL Bandipora District Police Lines 45 Free
UD Ganastaan Ganastaan 45 Free
HWC Gamroo Gamroo 45 Free
FLWs CRPF Bandipora 45 Free
Ahamshareif SC Ahamshareif 45 Free
Doban SC Duban 45 Free
Madwan Madwan 45 Free
Nadihal NTPHC Nadihal 45 Free
HWC Malangam Malangam 45 Free
Kema SC Kema Bandipore 45 Free
Binilipora HWC Binilipora 45 Free
Watapora Watapora 45 Free
Chandergeer HWC Chandergeer 45 Free
UD Goshboug Goshboug 45 Free
Nusoo SC Nusoo 45 Free
New DH Bandipora DH Bandipore 45 Free
Old DH Bandipora Old DH Bandipora 45 Free
Naidkhai Naidkhai 45 Free
Chewa HWC Chewa 45 Free
Pazalpoora Pazalpoora 45 Free
Nowgam Nowgam 45 Free
Khayar SC Khayar 45 Free
Dardpora Dardpora 45 Free
PHC Trigam Trigam 45 Free
Chatibandi Payeen Chatibandi 45 Free
NTPHC Amchikundal Amchikundal 45 Free
Autwathoo Autwathoo 45 Free
Vijpora NTPHC Vijpora 45 Free
Lankreshipora Lankreshipora 45 Free
Nesbal Nesbal 45 Free
Dawar SDH Dawar 45 Free
Bankoot Banakoot 45 Free
Lawaypora SC Lawaypora 45 Free
Quil Muqam Quil Muqam 45 Free
Kulhama Kulhama 45 Free
Ajas NTPHC Ajas Hajan 45 Free
Markundal SC Markundal 45 Free
Sumbal CHC Sumbal 45 Free
Laharwalpora Laharwalpora 45 Free